Calendar & Bell Schedules

Calendars

Eatonville High School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
ASB meeting
-
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
PLCs
-
Fri, Feb 2
Club Day
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
ASB meeting
-
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Spring sports info. meetings
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Ignite
-
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

Eatonville Middle School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
HOMEWORK CLUB
-
Portable 6
Wed, Jan 31
Honor Society Meeting in C4
-
Thu, Feb 1
CANCELLED TODAY! Yoga Club
-
EMS Library
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
"Souper Bowl" Food Drive
Warrior Time classes
Honor Society Town Clean-Up
-
Around the Town of Eatonville
Tue, Feb 6
"Souper Bowl" Food Drive
Warrior Time classes
Wed, Feb 7
"Souper Bowl" Food Drive
Warrior Time classes
PRIDE Assembly
-
Gadget Club
-
C5
Thu, Feb 8
"Souper Bowl" Food Drive
Warrior Time classes
ASB to Middle Level Regionals
-
Yelm Middle School and Dairy Queen
Jogya Club (Jogging + Yoga)
-
EMS Library
Fri, Feb 9
"Souper Bowl" Food Drive
Warrior Time classes
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 14
7th AVID to Community Center
-
Eatonville Community Center, 305 Center St W, Eatonville, WA 98328, USA
PRIDE Quarterly Reward-Dance
-
Gadget Club
-
C5
Thu, Feb 15
Jogya Club (Jogging + Yoga)
-
D-6
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Subscribe to Alerts Honor Society Volunteer Waste Sort
-
Northwest Trek Wildlife Park, 11610 Trek Dr E, Eatonville, WA 98328, USA
Wed, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts EMS Science Fair
-
Commons and both Gyms
Subscribe to Alerts Gadget Club
-
C5
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts 7th/8th Gr. AVID Field Trip
-
Saint Martin's University, 5000 Abbey Way SE, Lacey, WA 98503, USA
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts HOMEWORK CLUB
-
Portable 6
Thu, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 3
Subscribe to Alerts District Science Fair
-
EHS Commons

Eatonville Elementary School

Eatonville Elementary School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

Columbia Crest A-S.T.E.M. Academy

Columbia Crest A-S.T.E.M. Academy

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 2
4th Grade to Kjellstad Farm
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Water Quality Monitoring - Middle School
-
Nisqually River, Washington 98304, USA
Fri, Feb 16
Extravaganza for Everyone to Enjoy
-
Columbia Crest A-S.T.E.M. Academy, 24503 WA-706, Ashford, WA 98304, USA
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 24

Weyerhaeuser Elementary School

Weyerhaueser Elementary School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Early Release
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

Bell Schedules

Powered by Finalsite