Calendar & Bell Schedules

Calendars

Eatonville High School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
SBA testing
-
Wed, May 29
SBA testing
-
Thu, May 30
SBA testing
-
Fri, May 31
SBA testing
-
Club Day
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
SBA testing
-
ASB Meeting
-
Utela's room
Tue, Jun 4
SBA testing
-
WCAS testing
-
Wed, Jun 5
Staff mtg. - library
-
Thu, Jun 6
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
ASB Meeting
-
Utela's room
Tue, Jun 11
Senior Awards Night
-
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Club Day
-
Sat, Jun 15
Graduation at St. Martin's
-
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Union mtg.
-
Theater
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Eatonville Middle School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Homework Club
-
C5
Wed, May 29
LATE START
-
ASB Family Movie Night
-
EMS Commons
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Talent Show
-
New Gym
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
Homework Club
-
C5
BAND CONCERT
-
Wed, Jun 5
LATE START
-
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Leadership Field Trip
-
Cheney Stadium, 2502 S Tyler St, Tacoma, WA 98405, USA
Tue, Jun 11
Homework Club
-
C5
Wed, Jun 12
LATE START
-
Thu, Jun 13
YEARBOOK BBQ
-
Sat, Jun 15

Eatonville Elementary School

Eatonville Elementary School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Columbia Crest A-S.T.E.M. Academy

Columbia Crest A-S.T.E.M. Academy

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Donuts with Dad
-
Thu, Jun 6
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Camp Cispus 5th Grade
YMCA Camp Seymour, 9725 Cramer Rd Kp N, Gig Harbor, WA 98329, USA
Tue, Jun 11
Camp Cispus 5th Grade
YMCA Camp Seymour, 9725 Cramer Rd Kp N, Gig Harbor, WA 98329, USA
Wed, Jun 12
Camp Cispus 5th Grade
YMCA Camp Seymour, 9725 Cramer Rd Kp N, Gig Harbor, WA 98329, USA
Thu, Jun 13
Kindergarten Graduation
-
Fri, Jun 14
Field Day
Field
Awards Assembly
-
Volunteer Appreciation BBQ
-
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Weyerhaeuser Elementary School

Weyerhaueser Elementary School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Early Release - Grading
-
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Bell Schedules

District 2018-19 Calendar

District 2019-20 Calendar