Athletics & Activities Calendar

The following calendars are the combined calendars for every sport at each school.

If you'd like to follow just an individual sports please feel free to filter the calendar, or visit each schools athletic page for a more thorough break down.

Eatonville High School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
JV Boys Basketball Vs Orting (HOME)
-
Eatonville High School
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Fife 5:15 depart 3:00
-
Fife High School
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Varsity Girls Basketball District Playoff vs Olympic (Home)
-
Eatonville High School
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Girls Varsity Basketball VS Franklin Pierce AT BELLARMINE 6:00 Depart @3:45
-
Bellarmine Preparatory School
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

Eatonville Middle School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
EMS JV/ Varsity Girls Soccer @ Lochburn
-
Lochburn Middle School, 5431 Steilacoom Blvd SW, Lakewood, WA 98499, USA
EMS V/JV Boys basketball vs Lochburn
-
Lochburn Middle School, 5431 Steilacoom Blvd SW, Lakewood, WA 98499, USA
EMS V/JV Boys basketball vs Lochburn
-
Eatonville Middle School, 207 Carter St E, Eatonville, WA 98328, USA
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Subscribe to Alerts EMS Girls Soccer @ Mann
-
Mann Middle School, 11509 Holden Rd SW, Lakewood, WA 98498, USA
Subscribe to Alerts EMS V/JV Boys Basketball vs Mann
-
Eatonville Middle School, 207 Carter St E, Eatonville, WA 98328, USA
Subscribe to Alerts EMS V/JV Boys Basketball vs Mann
-
Eatonville Middle School, 207 Carter St E, Eatonville, WA 98328, USA
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts EMS Girls Soccer vs. Ridgeline
-
Eatonville Middle School, 207 Carter St E, Eatonville, WA 98328, USA
Subscribe to Alerts EMS V/JV Boys Basketball @ Ridgeline
-
Ridgeline Middle School, 10605 Carter St SE, Yelm, WA 98597, USA
Subscribe to Alerts EMS V/JV Boys Basketball vs. Ridgeline
-
Eatonville Middle School, 207 Carter St E, Eatonville, WA 98328, USA
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts EMS Girls soccer vs Keithley
-
Eatonville Middle School, 207 Carter St E, Eatonville, WA 98328, USA
Subscribe to Alerts EMS V/JV Boys basketball @ Keithley
-
Perry G Keithley Middle School, 12324 12th Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444, USA
Subscribe to Alerts EMS V/JV Boys basketball @ Keithley
-
Perry G Keithley Middle School, 12324 12th Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts EMS Girls Soccer @ Hudtloff
-
A G Hudtloff Middle School, 8102 Phillips Rd SW, Lakewood, WA 98498, USA
Subscribe to Alerts EMS V/JV Boys basketball vs Hudtloff
-
Eatonville Middle School, 207 Carter St E, Eatonville, WA 98328, USA
Subscribe to Alerts EMS V/JV Boys basketball vs Hudtloff
-
Eatonville Middle School, 207 Carter St E, Eatonville, WA 98328, USA
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite