2021-2022 CC ASB Officers

President: Alice Alexander

Vice President: Lauryn Stockton 

Secretary: Lila Mahon

Treasurer: Addison Johnson

Communication Commissioner: Abi Downs

Business Manager: Carl Lucas






President Message

Dear CCA, 

My name is Alice Alexander and I moved to Eatonville last summer from North Carolina. I have lived in many different places because my dad is in the army. I chose to come to Columbia Crest because of the smaller and therefore closer environment. The kindergarten through eighth grade system appealed to me.

I wanted to become Student Council President to support the environment of inclusiveness that I had discovered at Columbia Crest. I want everyone to know that they are appreciated for who they are and what they can accomplish.  My hope is that during the next year as we are back together we can create teamwork activities and events that will bring us close together.

Remember you are special and fantastic in your own way and a valued person. Enjoy today and look forward to tomorrow

Your President, 

Alice Alexander