Events and Activities

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Eatonville School Board of Directors Special Session Meeting - Streaming Link https://youtu.be/gp2XUbjr_ZY
-
Eatonville High School Library 302 Mashell Ave N, Eatonville, WA 98328
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Eatonville School Board of Directors Meeting - Streaming Link: https://youtu.be/dFv9Aqzuyj0
-
Eatonville High School Library, 302 Mashell Ave N, Eatonville, WA 98328, USA
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 19
WES Family Math Night
-
CCA Reading Family Night
-
Fri, Jan 20
EMS MLK Assembly
-
Eatonville Middle School, 207 Carter St E, Eatonville, WA 98328, USA
SSAGE Meeting
-
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
EES Family Reading Night
-
Wed, Jan 25
Board of Directors Meeting - Streaming Link: https://youtu.be/w9ePJt68p2I
-
Eatonville High School Library, 302 Mashell Ave N, Eatonville, WA 98328, USA
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts TOLO
-
Lake Lawrence Community Club, 15735 Topaz Dr SE, Yelm, WA 98597, USA
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Faith Leader Meeting
-
Eatonville School District, 200 Lynch St W, Eatonville, WA 98328, USA
Subscribe to Alerts PSE/EEA Board Leadership Superintendent Search Forum
-
Eatonville School District, 200 Lynch St W, Eatonville, WA 98328, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Superintendent Search Forum
-
132 Mashell Ave N, Eatonville, WA 98328, USA
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holiday
    • In Service Days