School Year Calendars



To download the 19-20 School Year Calendar view the link: 2019-2020 School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Cruise Control mtg.
-
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Late Start 9:00
-
ASB Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 3
Whitworth presentation
-
Career Center
Fri, Oct 4
Fall sports pep assembly
-
Board Meeting
-
District Office. Contract approval
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
FAFSA ID w/seniors
-
EHS library
Monthly Assembly
-
Tue, Oct 8
ASVAB
-
Library
CWU presentation
-
Career center
Wed, Oct 9
Department PLCs
-
Late Start 9:00
-
Picture re-takes
-
Small gym
ASB Meeting
-
PTO Meeting
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts WSU presentation
-
Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts FLASH Curriculum Preview
-
Eatonville High School, 302 Mashell Ave N, Eatonville, WA 98328, USA
Subscribe to Alerts FLASH Curriculum Preview
-
Eatonville High School, 302 Mashell Ave N, Eatonville, WA 98328, USA
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holiday
    • In Service Days