School Year Calendars

 

 

To download the 20-21 School Year Calendar view the link: 2020-2021 School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 27
Thu, Oct 1
B Group Attends
-
PERIODS 4-6
-
Weekly ASB meeting
-
Virtual
Fri, Oct 2
B Group Attends
-
PERIODS 4-6
-
Club Day
-
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
A Group Attends
-
PERIODS 1-3
-
Grab & Go Meal Pickup
-
Tue, Oct 13
A Group Attends
-
PERIODS 1-3
-
Wed, Oct 14
Board Meeting
-
Link will be posted for Live Streaming
Board mtg.
-
Thu, Oct 15
B Group Attends
-
PERIODS 4-6
-
Great Shakeout Earthquake Drill
-
Weekly ASB meeting
-
Virtual
Fri, Oct 16
B Group Attends
-
PERIODS 4-6
-
Virtual pep assembly
-
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
A Group Attends
-
PERIODS 1-3
-
Grab & Go Meal Service
-
Tue, Oct 20
A Group Attends
-
PERIODS 1-3
-
Thu, Oct 22
B Group Attends
-
PERIODS 4-6
-
Weekly ASB meeting
-
Virtual
Fri, Oct 23
B Group Attends
-
PERIODS 4-6
-
Club day
-
Sat, Oct 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holiday
    • In Service Days