School Year Calendars

 

 

To download the 20-21 School Year Calendar view the link: 2020-2021 School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
PERIODS 1-3
-
Tue, Jan 5
PERIODS 1-3
-
Thu, Jan 7
PERIODS 4-6
-
Club day
-
Fri, Jan 8
PERIODS 4-6
-
Weekly ASB meeting
-
Virtual
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 12
PERIODS 1-3
-
Elementary Conferences
-
Pictures Day 1 of 2
-
Pictures Day 1 of 2
-
Wed, Jan 13
Conf
-
Elementary Conferences
-
Board Workstudy w/PSESD
-
You Tube Link
Board Work Study
-
Fri, Jan 15
PERIODS 4-6
-
MLK reflection video
-
Sat, Jan 16

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holiday
    • In Service Days