Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
HOMEWORK CLUB
-
Portable 6
Wed, Jan 31
PLCs
-
Fri, Feb 2
Club Day
-
4th Grade to Kjellstad Farm
-
Sat, Feb 3
Jazz Night Fundraiser
-
Commons
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
ASB meeting
-
Wed, Feb 7
Staff / CC
-
PTO Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts PLCs
-
Thu, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holiday
    • In Service Days
Powered by Finalsite